Home

Author Topic: Reboot - Injected with 95% more fun  (Read 4031 times)

Azrooh 00

• Major
  • Retired Commander
  • Awarded to Battalion Offiziere for dedication, valor, leadership and services. Awarded for actions taken against the Royal Army on 12 October 2013 Awarded for actions taken against the Légion Irlandaise on 18 August 2012 Awarded for serving in the 7th in Age of False Innocence. Awarded for serving in the 1stEPI before the release of Napoleonic Wars.
    • View Profile
    • Email
Reboot - Injected with 95% more fun
« on: July 22, 2012, 10:13:04 AM »
Same basic premise (with less ridiculous monsters), different implementation. More info here:

http://www.minecraftforum.net/topic/1367888-industrial-revolution-hardcore-factions-tekkit-lawless/

CaptainBrock ca

• Reservist
  • Can't spell epic without EPI.
    • View Profile
Re: Reboot - Injected with 95% more fun
« Reply #1 on: July 22, 2012, 10:26:26 AM »
I'm a noob at Tekkit but cool!

Naoma cc

• Reservist
  • Awarded for capturing enemy colors during an event.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 26, 2012, 10:05:56 PM »
I love tekkit and needed a server. Awesome
For me, it is far better to grasp the Universe as it really is than to persist in delusion, however satisfying and reassuring-Carl Sagan

Shep ie

• Reservist
  • Awarded for actions taken against the Royal Army on 12 October 2013 Awarded for serving in the 1stEPI before the release of Napoleonic Wars.
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 19, 2012, 01:33:11 PM »
Programming turtles is badass
Picton: Perfect.
Picton: And some weed.
Picton: And I'll do it.
Picton: Send me some weed Shep.
Picton: I'm serious

Reinhardt us

• 1. Gruppe (A 1-1)
  • Morse Code Operator and MLG Melee Pro